religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect jammyDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect trickDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect darphaDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect mikellu30
Go Dating Now islandgurl

islandgurl

52, female, single

Delmar, United States

hello my name is lisa cant wait tonmeet you and start some romance

I am a very romantic kind if person I like closeness and cuddles. I love the out door love hiking traveling and camping and most of all shopping. I'm looking for someone who is real and not afraid to show there feelings. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me so no games please.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect arturDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect howardDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect herusDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect latecia578