religion... atheist

Dating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect smielDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect demindDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect minminDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect denisDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect jaystealrax
Default Male Profile

eezeye

33, male, single

Urunveren, Turkey

Hey there!!!

I may act timidly at the beginning of a conversation, but as the dialogue continues I become relaxed. I work at a state-owned enterprise, member of the IT department. I like listening to rock music (especially from 70s and 80s), trekking, hanging out with friends, theatre (I was once a member of the theatre crew during the university years). I am not much of a bookworm, but I like reading books of crime and thriller genres.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: Turkish

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect natDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect trickDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect markDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect latecia578