personality... sweet

Dating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect jammyDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect mansur
Default Male Profile

zikoss

24, male, single

Ain Barda, Morocco

I'll put some few things about me, and the other of the conversation. Well, I'm Zakaria from Morocco, 18 y.o. I'm a very sociable person, and I make friends everywhere, but, sometimes I seem weird for some people, since I have always my own point of view about life, and it's usually different .. I have a dream <3 .. I don't know what else to say. Just ask :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sweet

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Morocco

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect smielDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect amunDating Prospect herus