personality... social

Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect arturDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect denisDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect jincruz
Default Female Profile

jennifer

45, female, single

Plymouth, United States

Looking for my half

I’m most happy creating, planning or building something. Quiet, Observant, and sometimes shy. Or I can be the life of the party. Loyal to my family and friends. I have a great sense of humor and can be serious minded at times. I prefer to look for the positive side of things. I work hard, play hard and am not afraid of relationships with those who are closest to me. I have a high value on honesty, morality, and building trust. My passion in life is training animals and their owners. I own my own dog training kennel and would like to venture back into the horse training again soon. My friends say that I am honest, to the point, sincere, a gentlemen and sensitive to the needs of others. (and sometimes a pain in the ass...LOL) Besides training I enjoy entertaining, cooking for friends, going out (dinner/movies/dancing), reading the classics, teaching, fishing, ranch rodeos, researching things I have an interest in, or just relaxing on the porch watching the sun set over the lake. I’m comfortable any place in the world and have been to most, except Idaho. I do not believe in love at first sight. I’m of the school that teaches relationships are build one step at a time. And first impressions are only the first steps. On the first dates I prefer a fun, comfortable, non-distracting environment to get to know the person I’m with. After that

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Social

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect markDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect danielDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect mario