personality... sexy

Dating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect markDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect amunDating Prospect demindDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect charles
Default Male Profile

markmilley59

64, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

Hello my good friends here

I'm Military officer always looking forward to the future and finding the good and fun parts of it. I'm extremely confident but I know my shortcomings. I know to admit when I'm wrong. I don't have enough fingers for all the pies I want to get my fingers into. I'm privileged to have a lot of diverse friends from all walks of life. I get passionately involved in my big interests in my life. I like sun more than snow. I prefer character to cute, i like watching News,football soccer and a movies. I know how to treat a woman with a respect. I'm affectionate, have my romantic but original moments, appreciate fun and funny. I will love the one I'm with more each day than I did the day before. I will trust and respect her, laugh and cry with her, loving her faithfully through good times and bad, regardless of the obstacles we may face. I don't believe in jealousy, though some say it's a sign of love, I say, it's a show of insecurity, for if you love someone you have to trust them unconditionally.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect marioDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect natDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect minminDating Prospect trickDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect peculia777