personality... reliable

Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect herusDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect trickDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect natDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect smielDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect johnmiller
Default Female Profile

agleh

30, female, single

Yerevan, Armenia

I'm searching real love.

I'm Helga.I'm Armenian christian.I'm working and studying.I'm teacher at home I'm teaching math physics and chemistry.And I'm doing patina too patina is paint design and relief on walls dishes and candles.and i want be lawyer. I'm speaking Armenian an English and now studying.Korean.in my free time I'm reading books watching movies and TV-Series listening musics.play piano and do sport.I'm searching friendships and real love.I'm searching kind and honest and romantic person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Armenia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect demindDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect phallaDating Prospect liangDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect minminDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect mark