personality... modest

Dating Prospect salinaDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect liangDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect natDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect mansurDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect howard
Default Male Profile

eezeye

33, male, single

Urunveren, Turkey

Hey there!!!

I may act timidly at the beginning of a conversation, but as the dialogue continues I become relaxed. I work at a state-owned enterprise, member of the IT department. I like listening to rock music (especially from 70s and 80s), trekking, hanging out with friends, theatre (I was once a member of the theatre crew during the university years). I am not much of a bookworm, but I like reading books of crime and thriller genres.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: Turkish

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect denisDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect trickDating Prospect marioDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect minminDating Prospect demindDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect herusDating Prospect markDating Prospect phalla