personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect jammyDating Prospect danielDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect markDating Prospect arturDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect mansurDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect minminDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect demindDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect phalla
Default Female Profile

ladyadd

39, female, separated

Stacy Fork, United States

Mature mind and serious should write only

I'm a caring lady with a friendly mind, i'm hard working and loyal, No disrespect, not rude, i love the nature of art and the beautiful part of life. I do away from the bad type and I've my policies like wise i have phobia in meeting new people and i'm dealing with that now as i'm trying date on here. I'm also so nice to anyone after getting to know each other better. I'm just me. I'm 5'11" Tall, Athletic Body

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect denisDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect howardDating Prospect yetun