personality... humorous

Dating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect smielDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect trickDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect jammyDating Prospect demindDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect amunDating Prospect andrey
Default Female Profile

dmills

51, female, widowed

Saint Peter, United States

HONEST,LOVING AND CARING.

I'm a caring, loving person that give with all his heart. I'm a one woman man. If we meet and the chemistry is there..... I'm more than willing to take my profile off and hopefully you will as well. I don't believe in writing all about me on this site I would rather meet. If there is a mutual attraction, we can talk about who we are and what we are looking for. I DON'T play games....and I don't have an interest in anyone that does! I'm extremely social, love to laugh and enjoy making people laugh!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

majority11

57, male, widowed

West Berlin, United States

Been looking for my life partner...Are you my End?

I am a very loving and caring man. I love to have fun and also make people around me happy. i love hanging out with friends, laughing and have a good time.my family comes first. Oh yes.. i love my job and i love to have fun and travel to new places...A easy going lovable sharing and friendship.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Humorous

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect markDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect lovegreat01