personality... honorable

Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect trickDating Prospect arturDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect scoobs
Default Male Profile

wilson

53, male, widowed

Rhinebeck, United States

Never forget your little beginning.

l am soft spoken, very loving and caring, romantic, kind hearten, down to earth. l am a simple man that lives a simple life,Honest, God fearing and fun loving person. Love to travel. sight seeing, cinema and dinning out.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

chimzzy

32, male, single

Ainslie, Australia

Am looking for a woman that will be able to listen and communicate his feelings to me...

Am Samuel but my stage name is J.chimzzy,am good loving fun especially love to go club.And just down here to make good serous relationship. I do music and that's the most important thing that i can't do with out.I compose songs then letter went to studio to record it,After finish recording at studio the i go shows to entertain people, i just love to make people happy,smile,I love and i give respect to every one and that's about me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marioDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect danielDating Prospect markDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect johnDating Prospect denisDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect natDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect minminDating Prospect vivibonbonrose