personality... helpful

Dating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect salinaDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect trickDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect amunDating Prospect denisDating Prospect howardDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect familyguy99
Default Female Profile

stella

31, female, relationship

Raleigh, United States

i am looking for a man

eed to know about me, that will I do reality fond have good attitudes grudge therefore have this as a trust I think that you can not betray at the end. I you've communicated because of my difficult situation here, in this refugee camp; Its just like a stay in prison and I hope by God's grace I'll go here soon.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect marioDating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect markDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect herusDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect minmin