personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect trickDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect darphaDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect herus
Default Female Profile

simplefriend

50, female, single

Plaridel, Philippines

hello, i'm here for friendship

i'm a simple, trustworthy person with a good sense of humor; i can keep even your darkest secret; i wish to have good friends here... i'm here 4 a true friendship..i'm always single so there's no problem listening to u. i'm not always online but I will reply when I go online. hello to u

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect minminDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect natDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect amunDating Prospect krug511