personality... dependable

Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect jammyDating Prospect demindDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect herusDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect minmin
Default Male Profile

bboyjezz

32, male, single

Tasty-Taldy, Korea South

Foreigners living in Seoul. Trying to find pretty, decent korean woman with great and nice attitude:)

I really like to play music, especially playing guitar and piano. Going to noraebang as well. Love to eat delicious food and go to nice restaurant. Also like to travel. I travel a lot. It will be great if i can find a company. I'm not a smoker but i drink a little bit for my social life. Really like to talk about life, business and phsycology

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Korea South

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect salinaDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect howardDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect markDating Prospect natDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect jincruz