personality... decisive

Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect natDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect demindDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect kira
Default Female Profile

sala

30, female, single

Kolendala, US Minor Outlying Islands

I am Priscilla by name am 32 yrs, I am single never been married, 5'7 feet tall and athletic. I am Single, 131 lbs, Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I

I have my Masters Degree in Organizational Behavior, Have my Diploma in Catering, I have my Masters Degree in Business management, I have masters in business administration, I will like to be able to run a Good Business someday if necessary or better still be able to have my own private Shopping Mall where I will also work so that I can still continue to be able to help My Future Husband to take good Care of Our Unborn Kids, Pay bills and other doubts. I am looking for a man(It's That You?) who will support me in all of these and who will also give me the chance to help him achieve his goals and dreams if need be..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Decisive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: US Minor Outlying Islands

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

rocker

56, male, single

Rimbo, Sweden

Looking for a decent relationship with a decent woman

I am a man of good character looking for serious talks and conversations here. Good manners, open minded with sense of humor and good consideration to respect people, opinions and understanding to others lifestyle, culture and most of all, treat people with respect. Never married and would rather wait for the right woman than going through a none certain commitment which leads to time and effort wasting. Our time is precious.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Decisive

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect darphaDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect herusDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect smielDating Prospect dennis