personality... confident

Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect amunDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect natDating Prospect demindDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect salinaDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect amzkieb
Default Male Profile

mehlhoffronald12

64, male, widowed

Charlotte, United States

Highy devoted in serving my country with all my heart

Am a very kind and gentle man, my hobbies are researching, studying more hard, exercising, and eating nice fruits, i am a very gentle and lovable man. i am trustworthy, i love my job and i love helping the needy.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

angel

25, female, single

Bail, Philippines

Find me on LINE & KAKAOTALK -> KimKhaii

Hello ^^ My name is Angel and just a simple girl living a simple life. I like dancing so much, I can sing too but not that good :D I play guitar also whenever I'm bored. I'm an avid fan of kpop too. I love watching basketball and motocross also. I prefer wearing rubber shoes than sandals and what so ever cause I feel comfortable with it. If you want to know more about me just read my profile. Thank you :))

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect denisDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect john