personality... charming

Dating Prospect natDating Prospect danielDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect mansurDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect demindDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect salinaDating Prospect lumlk0
Default Female Profile

kitty923

33, female, single

Hartford, United States

hi,there,friends,glad to meet you here.

hi,friends,glad meet you here,how are you?I am a simple woman,easy going,i love make friends,i love my family,my work and my life,i enjoy them,and always keep smile there on your face. i love to cook,shop,sing songs with my friends,and travel.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect marioDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect trickDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect apha08