personality... calm

Dating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect arturDating Prospect natDating Prospect smielDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect peculia777
Default Male Profile

yangwarren567

56, male, widowed

Annandale, United States

i i am FROM THE united state of America, i am 49 years old, i lost my wife, i have a son my son is just 8 years old, and i searching for true love i want the woman who will love me and my son and take my son as her own child, i promise to be good and sincere husband till the end

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect herusDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect marioDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect howardDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect vivibonbonroseDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect phallaDating Prospect trickDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect minmin