intentions... relationship

Dating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect jaystealraxDating Prospect howardDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect trickDating Prospect johnDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect yetun
Default Female Profile

stella

31, female, relationship

Raleigh, United States

i am looking for a man

eed to know about me, that will I do reality fond have good attitudes grudge therefore have this as a trust I think that you can not betray at the end. I you've communicated because of my difficult situation here, in this refugee camp; Its just like a stay in prison and I hope by God's grace I'll go here soon.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Helpful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect arturDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect liangDating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect markDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect henissia