intentions... marriage

Dating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect howardDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect arturDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect markDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect kellenDating Prospect denisDating Prospect smielDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect marioDating Prospect nathan111Dating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect ilkin03
Default Male Profile

yangwarren567

56, male, widowed

Annandale, United States

i i am FROM THE united state of America, i am 49 years old, i lost my wife, i have a son my son is just 8 years old, and i searching for true love i want the woman who will love me and my son and take my son as her own child, i promise to be good and sincere husband till the end

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect darphaDating Prospect trickDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect robertoDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect americanboi17