ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect mindsetDating Prospect darphaDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect robertoDating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect yetunDating Prospect marioDating Prospect salinaDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect mansur
Default Male Profile

mhaeff

30, male, single

Denver, United States

In Korea for another year! Let's be friends!

I graduated from Gonzaga University. I studied Civil Engineering. After graduation I joined the Army as an officer and now I am in Korea. I love to travel. I've been to Mexico, El Salvador, Peru, Botswana, Zambia, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, and now KOREA!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovegreat01Dating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect jammyDating Prospect demindDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect natDating Prospect trickDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect aneesDating Prospect johnmiller