ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect jincruzDating Prospect herusDating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect annamariyaDating Prospect krug511Dating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect adilou25Dating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect johnmillerDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect imugeneDating Prospect liangDating Prospect marc27Dating Prospect latecia578
Default Female Profile

marylove121

34, female, single

Sanford, United States

I am looking for true love

I am optimistic person and I try to find positive moments in all situations. I was brought up in a very good family with very strong moral standards that made me a one-man-woman and family-oriented. I am not panic-monger and think that we can find a way out from any situation. I am ready to do everything for my man and family, because I am sure that a family is the biggest treasure of all the people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aneesDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect kiraDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect andreyDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect bazhaheiDating Prospect howardDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect darphaDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect arturDating Prospect stefanyDating Prospect phalla