guy crush

Dating Prospect smielDating Prospect liangDating Prospect latecia578Dating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect arturDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect apha08Dating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect danny4444Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect demindDating Prospect ildarbakiev2020bakDating Prospect mansurDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect annamariya
Default Male Profile

yarfa

53, male, divorced

Bunam-myeon, Korea South

Looking for friend to join me in many occasions, share fun during vacation travels and discuss in different levels various topics that may concern our

Easy going, like travelling, exploration of the various culture and values , down to earth and can discuss at different level and good listener

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Korea South

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect yura92Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect sharitaDating Prospect kellenDating Prospect gadzjetDating Prospect danielDating Prospect phallaDating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect amunDating Prospect henissiaDating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect amzkiebDating Prospect jammyDating Prospect jessykleinDating Prospect kiraDating Prospect marioDating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect dmitxeDating Prospect peculia777Dating Prospect lovegreat01