girl crush

Dating Prospect familyguy99Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect herusDating Prospect koreanboyDating Prospect kennethboyd69Dating Prospect rose3100Dating Prospect americanboi17Dating Prospect evgeniyaDating Prospect wolkopDating Prospect jazzym14Dating Prospect cutesimon001Dating Prospect liangDating Prospect aliciaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect trickDating Prospect yetunDating Prospect jmillercaresDating Prospect chirlotteDating Prospect ilkin03Dating Prospect mindset
Default Male Profile

jperezz53

32, male, single

Brave, United States

"i don't really know what to write in these profile headings"

I am currently a Ph.D. student in Latin American history with a concentration in Mexico 1810 to the present at the University of Oklahoma. I previously earned my BA and MA in history from the University of Texas-Pan American. I hope to be a tenure professor in the future and hopefully write something, although in this circumstance I don't care either way.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

sylvia

31, female, relationship

Raleigh, United States

hello

My name is sylviawede,i am 32 years Old,I am Single , Black, dark black hair, brown eyes, 5' 7", 128 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure. and working as a Waiter In a Local Resturant,am Living with my Mom and Dad in a Logging house,i am a Ghanaian By Birth,my Father is a Ghanaian and my mother is From Australia..i have been In Ghana all My life i am a Hard working lady and very freindly.i have no Kids and Never Married.. i Will Be Graduating Next Month and i am Studing Catering(Vocational Skills) .. i Cook Very Well Because that is My proffession.....lol

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Sexy

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marioDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect paumarcDating Prospect mikellu30Dating Prospect natDating Prospect steppengggDating Prospect scoobsDating Prospect lumlk0Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect namjin66Dating Prospect annita281Dating Prospect korona11Dating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect lynn12Dating Prospect demindDating Prospect ibboo180Dating Prospect smielDating Prospect ryan68Dating Prospect phallaDating Prospect peculia777